Images d’Orient Stockists

Images d’Orient Stockists

The following retail outlets carry selected items of the Images d’Orient range. More retail outlets coming soon. If you would like to be be a stockist or you know a shop you think might be interested, please contact us.

Australia

Australian Capitol Territory

Braddon: Frances Pilley, Unit 60, 10 Lonsdale St. Tel: 6152 0175

Manuka: Home by Creations, Style Arcade, 16 Franklin St. Tel: 6295 1985

New South Wales

Bowral: Three Wise Monkeys, Springetts Arcade, 312 Bong Bong St. Tel: 4861 5566  three-wise-monkeys.myshopify.com

Braidwood: Altenburg & Co, 104 Wallace St. Tel: 4842 2545 www.facebook.com

Central Tilba: Bath Patisserie, 27 Bate St. Tel: 4473 7722 www.bathpatisserie.com.au

Leura: Bygone Beautys, 20-22 Grose St. Tel: 4784 3117 www.bygonebeautys.com.au

Mosman: The Design Store, 682 Military Rd. Tel: 9960 1323 www.designstore.com.au

Sydney: Made on Earth, Shop 3, 50 Pitt St. Tel: 9252 2322 www.madeonearth.com.au

   The Treasury Room, Shop 12, MLC Centre, 19 Martin Place Tel: 9223 6883

Queensland

Eudlo: Dharma Shop, Chenrezig Institute, 33 Johnsons Rd. Tel 5453 2108  www.chenrezig,com.au

Goondiwindi: Bishops Newsxpress, 70 Marshall St. Tel: 4671 1100 www.facebook.com

Gordon Park: Mistress of Spice, 152 Thistle St. Tel: 3357 9986 mistressofspice.com.au

Longreach: Spinifex Collections, 118 Eagle St. Tel: 4658 3636 spinifexcollections.com.au

Mount Tamborine: Of Lands Far Away, Shop 3, 120 Long Rd. Tel: 0438 503 923 www.facebook.com

Paddington: Aspire Gallery, 53 Kennedy Terrace Tel: 3368 1514 www.aspiregallery.com.au

South Australia

Melrose Park: Creative Mosaics, 90A Winston Ave. Tel: 8276 3060 www.creativemosaics.com.au

Victoria

Beechworth: Frances Pilley, 33 Ford St. Tel: 5728 2550 www.francespilley.com.au

Daylesford: Frances Pilley, 28 Vincent St. Tel: 5348 1429 www.francespilley.com.au

Essendon: Design Framing, 1053 Mt Alexander Rd. Tel: 9379 9544 www.designframing.com.au

Fitzroy: Jasper Coffee, 267 Brunswick St. Tel: 9416 0921 www.jaspercoffee.com.au

Hawthorn: Black Bird & Fox, Shop 14 Troubador Arcade, 673 Glenferrie Rd. Tel: 9819 3957 www.blackbirdandfox.com.au

Malvern East: Jasper Coffee, Chadstone Shopping Centre, Lower Level West Mall Tel: 9530 4040 www.jaspercoffee.com.au

Richmond: Lily & the Weasel, 173 Swan St. Tel: 9421 1008 www.lilyandtheweasel.com.au

South Yarra: Frances Pilley, 54 Toorak Rd. Tel: 9867 3288 www.francespilley.com.au

West Australia

Fremantle: Pandora’s Other Box, 38c Marine Terrace Tel: 0432 269 828 www.floristoffremantle.com.au/

New Zealand