Images d’Orient Stockists

Images d’Orient Stockists

The following retail outlets carry selected items of the Images d’Orient range. More retail outlets coming soon. If you would like to be be a stockist or you know a shop you think might be interested, please contact us.

Australia

Australian Capitol Territory

Acton Peninsula: National Museum of Australia, Lawson Crescent, Tel: 6208 5222 shop.nma.gov.au

Braddon: Frances Pilley, Unit 60, 10 Lonsdale St. Tel: 6152 0175

Manuka: Home by Creations, Style Arcade, 16 Franklin St. Tel: 6295 1985

T2 stores: Please see the store finder.

New South Wales

Bowral: Three Wise Monkeys, Springetts Arcade, 312 Bong Bong St. Tel: 4861 5566  three-wise-monkeys.myshopify.com

Central Tilba: Bath Patisserie, 27 Bate St. Tel: 4473 7722 www.bathpatisserie.com.au

Coffs Harbor: Red Sparrow Tea Company, Shop SR31, 35-61 Harbour Drive. Tel: 6652 5774 redsparrowteacompany.com.au

Mosman: The Design Store, 682 Military Rd. Tel: 9960 1323 www.designstore.com.au

T2 stores: Please see the store finder.

Northern Territory

T2 stores: Please see the store finder.

Queensland

Eudlo: Dharma Shop, Chenrezig Institute, 33 Johnsons Rd. Tel 5453 2108  www.chenrezig,com.au

Longreach: Spinifex Collections, 118 Eagle St. Tel: 4658 3636 spinifexcollections.com.au

T2 stores: Please see the store finder.

South Australia

T2 stores: Please see the store finder.

Tasmania

T2 stores: Please see the store finder.

Victoria

Beechworth: Frances Pilley, 33 Ford St. Tel: 5728 2550 www.francespilley.com.au

Daylesford: Frances Pilley, 28 Vincent St. Tel: 5348 1429 www.francespilley.com.au

Essendon: Design Framing, 1053 Mt Alexander Rd. Tel: 9379 9544 www.designframing.com.au

Fitzroy: Jasper Coffee, 267 Brunswick St. Tel: 9416 0921 www.jaspercoffee.com.au

Hawthorn: Black Bird & Fox, Shop 14 Troubador Arcade, 673 Glenferrie Rd. Tel: 9819 3957 www.blackbirdandfox.com.au

Malvern East: Jasper Coffee, Chadstone Shopping Centre, Lower Level West Mall Tel: 9530 4040 www.jaspercoffee.com.au

Richmond: Lily & the Weasel, 173 Swan St. Tel: 9421 1008 www.lilyandtheweasel.com.au

South Yarra: Frances Pilley, 54 Toorak Rd. Tel: 9867 3288 www.francespilley.com.au

T2 stores: Please see the store finder.

West Australia

T2 stores: Please see the store finder.

New Zealand

T2 stores: Please see the store finder.